Even the most common beverages that are a part of your daily life can contain gluten. This includes store-bought canned fruit juices, energy drinks, soft drinks, flavored milks, etc. The traces of gluten in these beverages may vary from small to large. Depending upon the severity of your gluten allergies, these regular products may not be the best choice for you. A safer option would be to switch to gluten-free beverages altogether. Check our gluten-free drinks list below. You’ll discover gluten-free milk brands, gluten-free juice brands, gluten-free soft drinks brands, and many more brands for other gluten-free beverages.