Plain milk is naturally free from gluten. But if we talk about flavored milk products, here gluten could be present. In fact, foods like malted milk products do contain gluten because malt is composed of barley grain. To be truly safe from consuming gluten in your milk, you should use products by gluten-free milk brands. If you want milk options that’s dairy free as well as gluten-free, then gluten-free milk substitutes is what you should get. Check out these great brands in USA offering gluten-free milk & milk substitutes. Enjoy your milk with no stress!